The junk that clutters my brain and phone memory

I have a strange sense of humor and my phone is littered with pictures of things I’ve encountered that make me laugh.  This is not related to frugal living, is barely related to Fort Collins, and is not appropriate for any audiences.

"Rocket" salad

Red rocket salad, am I right?

 

Letters to Santa from my hometown paper.

Letters to Santa from my hometown paper.

2014-04-04 18.51.03

As much as I didn’t want to pass it up, they were all out. 

2014-02-17 15.56.13

Breakfast of champions

Breakfast of champions

As seen in a Fort Collins bathroom stall

As seen in a Fort Collins bathroom stall…

From the mural at Avogadro's Number

From the mural at Avogadro’s Number.  Someone get that kid glasses.

This is a vending machine in a Swiss train station with snacks and pregnancy tests.

This is a vending machine in a Swiss train station with “party sticks” and pregnancy tests.

Boob luv

Boob luv

Three parking spots.  Yes, I am responsible for that parking job.

Three parking spots. Yes, I am responsible for that sad parking job.

2012-03-16 18.25.49

Kids are hilarious. By hilarious, I mean idiots.

2012-07-23 17.09.59

2012-02-11 15.23.13

The biggest creep I know, creeping on my bath time

The biggest creep I know, creeping on me in the  bath

2012-08-27 14.37.04

The creme de la creme: The Most Wyoming Vehicle of All Time

The creme de la creme: The Most Wyoming Vehicle of All Time

 

Leave a Reply

