Digit Update: Real, Tangible Savings

Digit update

Holy crap! Digit has saved me over $250 since I’ve joined!  I currently only have about $8 in my Digit account because I’ve been transferring every $50 to my savings, but that is real, tangible savings that I never missed from my checking account and wouldn’t have saved on my own.  Digit is now offering bonuses if you leave your money in their account (they use the interest they earn on users’ money to pay themselves), but I get a better return rate on my savings account.  If you haven’t tried Digit yet, you need to do it.  I never miss the money and it’s a nice surprise to see how much has accumulated when I get the handy account balance texts.  It is also so SO easy to use.  All commands are done via text so you don’t even have to log into the account online.  I only do it when I need a screenshot to post.  Digit is phenomenal.  Do it.

Leave a Reply

